Skip Navigation
Participating Agencies

A sampling of the agencies participating in The Johns Hopkins University Division of Public Safety Leadership degree programs include:

Aberdeen Police Department

Maryland National Capital Park and Planning Commission Police

Aberdeen Proving Ground Police

Maryland Natural Resources Police

Annapolis Police

Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commissions

Anne Arundel County Police

Maryland State Police

Alexandria County Police

Maryland Transportation Authority Police

Baltimore Police

Metropolitan DC Police

Baltimore County Police

Metro Transit Police

Baltimore Fire Department

Montgomery County Police

Caroline County Sheriff

Morgan State University Police

Charles County Sheriff

National Institutes of Health Police

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives

National Sheriffs Association

Drug Enforcement Administration

Police Foundation

Fairfax County Police Department

Prince George's County Police

Fairfax County Sheriff

Prince George's County Dept. of Public Safety

Federal Bureau of Investigation

St. Mary's County Sheriff

Frederick County Sheriff

Towson University Police

Harford County Sheriff

University of Maryland Police

Housing Authority of Baltimore

U.S. Department of Agriculture Police

Howard County Police

U.S. Capitol Police

Howard County Department of Corrections

U.S. Department of Justice

Howard County Fire Department

U.S. Department of Labor

Hyattsville Police

Immigration and Customs Enforcement

U.S. Marshals Service

International Association of Chiefs of Police

U.S. Mint Police

Maryland Department of Public Safety

U.S. Park Police